Investigators

←Back to Useful Resources

 

CNY Investigation Bureau Joe Spadafore 315-472-5601 Cnypi01@aol.com
Website
Dublin Investigation Agency LLC William Naughton 315-399-8894
607-423-4574
naughtonbill@gmail.com
(has a facebook page)
Faynor Investigative Services Team, Inc. Robert Faynor
Kelly Faynor
315-729-2774 fistpi@yahoo.com
Freeland Investigation Services, LLC Virgil Hutchinson, JR 315-760-6719
315-491-8039
investigations@freelandinv.com
www.freelandinv.com
Hilton Investigations LLC Ron Hilton 518-813-2037 contact@ronhiltoninvestigations.com
www.ronhiltoninvestigations.com
Joseph E. Cominolli, Inc. Joseph Cominolli 315-243-5008 jcominolli@gmail.com
MAG Private Investigators Mark Garner 315-794-9060 MAGPrivatei@hotmail.com
PIB Investigations Fran Murphy 315-474-7773
315-857-3513
www.pibinvestigations.com
info@pibinvestigations.com
Pitirre Investigations Gabriel Ramos 315-278-3270 gramos@ramos-pi.com
Private Investigator Mary Richardson 315-345-7697 PBMRICH@yahoo.com
SIRA, Consultants John Femia 800-416-6520
315-794-5596
Jfemia.sira@gmail.com
TW Private Investigations, LLC Thomas Wiers 315-866-8039
1-800-889-0190
Twpi@me.com
Twiers01@twcny.rr.com
Verdad Investigations & Protection, Inc. Pat Sacco 315-374-3479 psacco@verdadinvestigations.com 

 


Note: These resources are not affiliated with OCBAACP, and are provided as a courtesy. We cannot guarantee any of the information provided by these websites.